Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle

Linwood Boomer
Frankie Muniz, Jane Kaczmarek & Bryan Cranston
Air Date
Jan 9th, 2000
A gifted young teen tries to survive life with his dimwitted, dysfunctional family.

All release dates

TV Air Date Jan 9th, 2000
DVD Release date TBA
Netflix DVD release date TBA
Netflix streaming Not available
Where can you stream Malcolm in the Middle?

DVD/Bluray via Amazon


Check Netflix and Amazon Prime availability in your country:

Is Malcolm in the Middle on Amazon? Amazon | Is Malcolm in the Middle on Netflix? Netflix
Stay up to date with the streaming options of Malcolm in the Middle & other streaming releases

Air dates of all seasons

On 2000-01-09 Family/Comedy TV Series Malcolm in the Middle first aired on FOX. Written and created by Linwood Boomer, and produced by Fox Television Studios & Regency Television, Malcolm in the Middle has ended and last broadcasted on 2006-05-14.

IMDb Rating: 8.2/10
All Seasons: 7
All Episodes: 151
Average Episode length: 22 minutes


Season 1 - 2002-10-14 with 10 Episodes
Season 2 - 2000-01-09 with 16 Episodes
Season 3 - 2000-11-05 with 25 Episodes
Season 4 - 2001-11-11 with 22 Episodes
Season 5 - 2002-11-03 with 22 Episodes
Season 6 - 2003-11-02 with 22 Episodes
Season 7 - 2004-11-07 with 22 Episodes
Season 8 - 2005-09-30 with 22 Episodes